Contact Us

Local Number: (303) 713-9400, press 0 or your party's extension
Mail: 751 SouthPark Drive, Littleton, CO 80120    Fax: (303) 713-9413     

Toll Free: 1 (800) 352-0313
1. Automated Response Line (Follow prompts for participant account inquiries/changes)
2. GWRS Call Center Services (Press 0 at 1st & 2nd announcements for participant account inquiries/changes)
3. CCOERA's Client Services Staff (Press 0 at 1st announcement and then press 1 at the 2nd announcement for retirement & investment counseling, educational meetings, plan design/consulting)

General E-mail: contactus@ccoera.org

Jacob Kuijper, Executive Director
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6501)
E-mail: jkuijper@ccoera.org

Tim Mullen, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6507)
E-mail: tmullen@ccoera.org

Tom Krushensky, CFP, Director of Client Services
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6504)
E-mail: tkrushensky@ccoera.org

Gloria Michalko, CRC, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6505)
E-mail: gmichalko@ccoera.org

Randy Kaune, CRC, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6512)
E-mail: rkaune@ccoera.org

Francisco Chacon, CRC, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6518)
E-mail: fchacon@ccoera.org

Mike Whalen, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6503)
E-mail: mwhalen@ccoera.org

Lisa Aiken-Jillson, CRC, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6513)
E-mail: laiken-jillson@ccoera.org

Susan Cleeton, Regional Client Services Manager
Work: (303) 713-9400 (ext 6506)
E-mail: scleeton@ccoera.org